

## Pennsylvania State Snowmobile Association

# Annual Membership Meeting August 22, 2020

### **CONFERENCE AGENDA**

11:00	Opening	Remark	s: Elizabeth	Krug,	President
-------	---------	--------	--------------	-------	-----------

## 11:05 General Membership Meeting

Approval of Minutes – 2019 Annual Membership Meeting

**Treasurer's Report** 

**Committee Reports:** 

- Executive Committee Elizabeth Krug, President
- Finance Budget Arline LaTourette Executive Board
- Social Media Keystone Snowmobiler, Website, Facebook Terry Wood Executive Board
- Fund Raising Charles Walter, Secretary
- Public Affairs Membership, Snow Angel Medical Fund Richard Hayes, Vice-President
- Safety Don Mosier- Executive Board
- Trails Regional Directors, SAAC, DCNR

## **Old Business**

**Ratify Nomination by Clubs of Regional Directors** 

**Mini-Grant Update** 

**ACSA** 

#### New Business –

Nominating Committee - Charles Walter, Chair

Survey - Clinton LaTourette

Increase in Member Dues

**Election of Officers- Board** 

12:30 Awards Presentations – Richard Hayes, Vice-President
(Snowmobiler of the Year, Snowmobile Family of the Year, Snowmobile
Teen of the Year, Snowmobile Dealer of the Year, Snowmobile
Forester/Government Official of the Year, PSSA Awards)

Memorial Presentations – Elizabeth Krug, President
(James Wolfe, Mary Ellen Wallace, Dale Kline, Janet Auker)

- 1:00 Raffle
- 1: 05 Closing Remarks Future Board Meetings, Discussion

нн